HOWARD UNIVERSITY

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER

**All contacts can be reached by calling the HR main phone number at: 202-806-1280**

Name

Title

Email Address

Ariana Wright Arnold

Interim, Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Ariana.arnold@howard.edu

ADMINISTRATION AND PROGRAMS

Erika Mabry

Director, Administration & Programs

Erika.mabry@howard.edu

Karen WIlliams

HR Customer Service Coordinator

kwilliams@Howard.edu

BENEFITS AND RETIREMENT SERVICES

Sherill Sampson Kirksey

Director, Benefits and Retirement Programs

Sherill.kirksey@howard.edu

Faleasha Moss

Senior Manager, Retirement Programs

Faleasha.moss@howard.edu

JuVonne Newsome

Manager, Employee Benefits & Wellness

Juvonne.newsome@howard.edu

Latashia Coleman

Benefits Analyst

Latashia.coleman@howard.edu

Sarath Vijay

Retirement HRIS Analyst

Sarath.vijay1@howard.edu

Tracy Taylor-Irvin

Benefits Specialist, Retirement Programs

Tracy.taylorirvin@howard.edu

COMPENSATION PROGRAMS

Tasha Jennings

Sr. Manager, Compensation Programs

Tasha.jennings@howard.edu

Terrez Cooks

Compensation Analyst

Terrez.cooks@howard.edu

EMPLOYEE RELATIONS AND HR SERVICES

Charles Pugh

Director, Employee Relations & HR Services

Charles.pugh@howard.edu

Brittany Acors

HR Generalist

Brittany.acors@howard.edu

Cherise Rhyns

HR Strategic Business Partner (Administration)

Crhyns@howard.edu

Elizabeth Banks

Specialist, Employee Relations

E_banks@howard.edu

Kemi Akinfeleye

HR Strategic Business Partner (Health Sciences)

Oluwakemi.akinfeley@howard.edu

Monica Shuler-Marrow

HR Strategic Business Partner (Academic Affairs)

Monica.shulermarrow@Howard.edu

EQUAL EMPLOYMENT OPPORUTNITY

Michelle Chapman

Director, Employee Relations & EEO

Michelle.chapman@Howard.edu

James Pierce

Specialist, EEO & AAP

James.pierce@howard.edu

HUMAN RESOURCES INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Eugene Cooper

Director, HRIS/Service Center

E_cooper@howard.edu

Aisha Wise

Manager, HR Service Center

awise@howard.edu

Britney Allen

Lead, HR Service Center Rep

briallen@howard.edu

David Barrett

Lead Document Technician

dbbarrett@howard.edu

Kevin King

HRIS Analyst

Keven.king@howard.edu

Marian Young

Specialist, HR Service Center

Mdyoung@howard.edu

Siva Sankan

Peoplesoft Developer (Contractor)

Siva.sankari@howard.edu

Tosha Paige

Coordinator, HR Service Center

Tosha.paige@howard.edu

Yarneill McKnight

Document Technician

Yarneill.mcknight@howard.edu

LEARNING AND ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Mackenzie Jordan

Senior Manager, Learning & Development

mjordan@howard.edu

TALENT ACQUISITION AND IMMIGRATION

Lawrence Jones

Manager, Talent Acquisition and Immigration

Lawrence.jones@howard.edu

Ashley Sturdavant

Student Hiring and Staffing Coordinator

Ashley.sturdaant@howard.edu

Chris Montanez

Senior Immigration Specialist

Christopher.montane@howard.edu

Gary Gray

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Gary.gray@howard.edu

London Young

Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist

London.young@howard.edu

Victoria Sari

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Victoria.sari@howard.edu